Earthquake

Well.... definitely not the first earthquake I feel, but it is the first I get to experience in Mexico City, and the first one I am all by myself and in a 4th floor. Wow... lots of firsts....but the most important and strange one: The first one I experience while I am sleeping. 2:22am!!

It was so weird... my bed was moving, the doors were squeaking and a chair or something with wheels couldn't stop moving from one side of the other of the building in the floor above me... Well, it was a 6.4 earthquake but let¿s say that it was an interesting experience... All these noises and my bed moving woke me up!! And it took me like other 2 hours to fall asleep again =S


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0