Going home for the weekend

Well, that was fun..

I needed to go home and it was interesting because it was the first time I took that road by myself. What did I learn? Well, people seriously don't know how to drive.... Come on, going super slow on the high speed lane? Or being stuck in the traffic because on the other side of the road there were the remains of a small crash and people slowed down to see?? Ahhhh so annoying..... And on the way back I spent at least 30 min at 60kph because there were too many cars at a very slow speed in front of me.... although that could be probably because it was raining cats and dogs hehe

But overall, it was ok. I managed to avoid most of the traffic so that made the drive more pleasant.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0