My new place

Well, I finally moved into Mexico City.

It was interesting to find an appartment. I was looking for something close, at a decent privce and in a nice neighborhood.... I was looking for something with a bedroom, a living room and a kitchen. And something new!! Not one of those places where the walls are falling appart, that are so common here hehehe.... Ohh and a parking spot and an electrical door for the garage... Yes, I was asking for a lot, but I was not going to suffer, besides... I found it!!!

It is a nice appartment near Polanco, where I thibk is one of the nicest areas in Mexico City. The zone has everything!! including most of the embassies in the country hehehe

And it is only about 10 minutes drive from work!!!

The place is nice, has a dining room, a living room, 2 bedrooms (one of them is my studio), 2 bathrooms, a kitchen and a laundry room..... and it is already furnished!!

I had to come a couple of days before moving in to install myself and bring clothes, books, groceries, and everything I need to live. It is done now and I am so confortable living here. Here are some pics :)




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0