saturday!!!

Well for me, saturday has always meant laundry and cleaning day!!

So it is time to put the home in order... I am glad the cleaning lady comes on Thursday.. otherwise mi home would be a mess. There was not much to do but I was out doing some stuff like buying towels for the gym and cleaning towels and picking up my new glasses!! of course I couldn't see if they were ok because I was wearing contacts... booo

Then I just laid down, updated my blog, checked FB and replied to emails... looks like the world will only know of me during weekends hahahaha..... I'm sorry world =(

Now I am multitasking.... doing laundry, washing dishes (the ones from lunch of course), ironing my trousers and watching the football game online!!

So far we are ahead on the score.. let's hope we win =)

And here is the proof that I am not lying =D... btw, it's soooo warm!! 30°C!! pffff.... melting....


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0