The office

Well, I have a nice office that I share with other 4 colleagues. We all are Technical Support Consultants for AspenTech but each of us will specialize in different areas. In my case, It would be Aspen HYSYS (One of the company softwares) and the Heat Exchanger suite... I am excited!!! (Really, I am hahaha)

These first 4 weeks will be of training and after that we'll be able to take cases from mainly Latin America but also Canada and the US!! How cool is that??

The view is amazing!! I can see the Sheraton Hotel, the American Embassy and the Monument to the Independence of Mexico.... I love it!! But it is very distracting.... Just ask me about the car flow tendencies during the day, or the rallies, or the random things such as people dancing around the column hahahaha..... Well, I'll have to take advantage of that, because in June, we'll move to a different office in the upper floor... and I think I won't have the same view =(




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0