Unpleasant surprise

Well, I got home last sunday and realized that someone had forced the lock to get into my appartment. That was not fun at all.... I was out and I came back and my laptop was missing.. and some money too!! I am so upset, especially because I think it was the locksmith that installed me a safety lock a couple of weeks ago. My guess? he didn't install it properly on purpose so he could break into my appartment. I guess he realized I didn't have many valuable things so he only took an old laptop with an old battery =S But still!! Am I supposed no to trust anyone then??

As soon as I told my parents then drove down to help me and get the door and the lock fixed while I was at work. It is nice to have that kind of help. Oh, and I also got a new laptop hehe.



Kommentarer
Postat av: Anna

En italienare som har Goteborg i hjartat ocksa!!!

Fucking people that stole your pc!! Hope you're doing great!! Besos!!

2010-05-22 @ 21:04:32

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0