week 2

Not many things happened this week. I was busy, busy and busy hahaha. During weekdays I was at work. We had a tutor from Argentina tat they sent from the Houston office to train us on how to do supporrt and how to use the internal softwares to do business operations such as taking cases, finding solutions, reporting defects on the program, make calls, etc... it was fun and useful. And we got to see a different point of view for tech support.

We went out on thursday night with him to a restaurant around the area and it was fun. And we got to join him for lunch twice during the week.

I continue going to the gym and on saturday I couldn't do laundry because tha washing machine is broken and they are repairing it. I am waiting for some piece to come on monday or tuesday. On the positive side, I have cable now!! It wa sgood to finally lay down on the couch and watch some TV. There are some days where I am just exhausted and I don't want to do anything at all!!! I am so happy we have the weekends!! ;)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0