show time

I have to say... I was not expecting anything.. I had no idea what was I going to watch

I thought that I was going to see something related to the Independence of Mexico. Probably people wearing costumes to represent the "heroes" of the war for Independence and some representation of the battles...

Instead, I got to see a 2 hours show prepared by artists, designers, theatre directors, dancers, acrobats and indigenous people from all over the country.

And in my opinion it was the perfect representation of what is Mexico now: A wonderfully rich, happy and multicultural country that wants to be recognised for the positive things that we have as a nation.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0